Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is made up of accomplished professionals at the forefront of technology with a deep passion for its impact on society and the important role women play. We work together closely to provide the most eye-opening, educational and inspirational content available – dedicated to help empower our rapidly growing community with the knowledge and skills needed to flourish in the sector.

Angela Westbrock

VP of Global Operations @ Lyft

Anna Baecklund

Head of Data Science @ ICA Gruppen

Anna Martinkari

Head of Digital @ Telia

Bela Labovitch

VP of Engineering @ Athena Health

Elena Bianchini

Director of Product @

Heidi Williams

CTO & Co-Founder @ tEQuitable, Founder @ West Diversity & Inclusion

Jacky Fox

Managing Director @ Accenture

Kacy Clarke

Managing Director @ Deloitte

Madhumita Mantri

Data Platforms & Product @ LinkedIn

Madhu Narasimhan

EVP @ Agile Transformation & Program

María Robledo

VP of Engineering @ Soundcloud

Mercedes Pantoja

Head of Technology & Architecture @ LATAM Airlines

Patty Hatter

SVP @ Palo Alto Networks

Rahma Javed

Director of Engineering @ Deliveroo

Sara Swart

Office of CTO @ Monster

Silvia Gabrielli

Head of ICT Digital & Analytics @ Ferrari

Shanthi Sankar

Engineering Leader @ Twitter